Ukrainian Government Closes Border Points With Russia

Euromaidan PR

The Ukrainian Cabinet of Ministers decided to close some checkpoints on the border with Russia.

This was announced on Thursday evening by its press service.

Traffic through the following entry points is terminated:
Luhansk Oblast – Dolzhanskiy, Chervonopartyzansk, Chervona Mohyla Novoborovytsi, Krasnodar, Sjeverniy;
Donetsk Oblast – Marynivka.

The government instructed the Ministry of Foreign Affairs to inform the Russian side of this decision.

View original post 74 more words

This entry was posted in Reblogged. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.