MediaDatabase

info@DasErste.de  (TV News – ARD, ZDF)
https://www.facebook.com/mittagsmagazin
https://www.facebook.com/abendschau

Heute.de
(tv-news) Themen-Vorschlag:
themendesk@zdf.de

Deutsche Welle (online, Radio)
info@dw.de
https://www.facebook.com/dw.deutschewelle?fref=ts

Süddeutsche Zeitung Printausgabe (Newspaper)
Redaktion (Print-Ausgabe/Zeitung)
E-Mail: redaktion@sueddeutsche.de

Print-Redaktion STUTTGARTER ZEITUNG
E-Mail:
cvd@stn.zgs.de

SPIEGEL Redaktion
Korrespondet in München: bjoern_hengst@spiegel.de
Korrespondent in Moskau : benjamin_bidder@spiegel.de

Leserservice DIE WELT Online

E-Mail: online@welt.de

Leserservice DIE WELT (Newspaper-Zeitung)

E-Mail: leser@welt.de

https://www.facebook.com/welt?fref=ts

F.A.Z. (Zeitung)
http://www.faz.net/aktuell/politik/ukraine-marsch-auf-janukowitschs-luxus-residenz-12730895.html
E-Mail: Info@faz.net

CANADA:

Ukrainian Canadian Congress webpage:
http://www.ucc.ca/links/community-media/

STUDENT
Ukr. Ca. Student’s Union
https://www.facebook.com/SUSKNational
student@susk.ca

Ukrainian Radio in Canada

Television

Newspapers

Canadian Institute of Ukrainian Studies (CIUS)
Roman Senkus, Senior Editor, CIUS,   r.senkus@utoronto.ca
• Dr. Frank E. Sysyn, Director, Toronto CIUS Office   f.sysyn@utoronto.ca

East/West: Journal of Ukrainian Studies
• Dr. Oleh Ilnytzkyj, Editor, University of Alberta
oleh.ilnytzkyj@ualberta.ca

Internet Encyclopedia of Ukraine Project
• Andrij Makuch, Senior Manuscript Editor, Encyclopedia of Ukraine
a.makuch@utoronto.ca

Kowalsky Program for the Study of Eastern Ukraine
Dr. Zenon E. Kohut, Director
zenon.kohut@ualberta.ca

Peter Jacyk Centre for Ukrainian Historical Research
Dr. Marko R. Stech, Project Manager
m.stech@utoronto.ca

Stasiuk Program for the Study of Contemporary Ukraine
Dr. David R. Marples, Director
david.marples@ualberta.ca

NORTH AMERICAN MEDIA:

The Atlantic
TA-NEHISI COATES, Senior Editor
http://www.ta-nehisi.com/contact-us
http://www.theatlantic.com/ta-nehisi-coates/

Twitter:

@GeoffPyatt                        Geoffrey Pyatt, US Ambassador to Ukraine

@ChristopherJM               Christopher Miller, Editor, Kyiv Post (English)

@BalmforthTom                Tom Balmforth, @RFERL correspondent in Mosco

@maxseddon                        Max Seddon, foreign affairs reporter @BuzzFeed

@edwardlucas                      Edward Lucas, Sr.Ed.@Economist,author edwardlucas.com

@portnikov                           Vitaly Portnikov

@mikeybbq                           Michael Bociurkiw, writer, commentator HuffPost

@Kateryna_Kruk               Kateryna Kruk,   kateryni.kruk@gmail.com

@democracynow                Democracy Now! independent daily global news

@ukrainianeyes                  blogger on streetvoices/justice/democracy

@apetukhova                       Anna Petukhova

@ASE                                      Ahmed Shihab-Eldin, @HuffPostLive

@lyalyaHorsky                   Lyalya Horsky, Ukrainian news, politics, art, freedom

@RebHarms                        Rebecca Harms, Pres. of the Greens in the EuroParliament

@ForeignPolicy                 Foreign Policy magazine

@FP_DemLab                    Democracy Lab/Foreign Policy, transitions to democracy

@prachiVidwans                Prachi Vidwans, Assistant Ed., DemLab

@ccaryl                                  Christian Caryl, DemLab

@annanemtsova               Anna Nemtsova, Russian reporter, journalist, pro-Maidan

@EU_Commission          European Commission

@StefanFuleEU                Stefan Fule, EU Commissioner for enlargement of EU

@carlbildt Carl Bildt,      Foreign Minister of Sweden

@s_vakarchuk                   Svyatoslav Vakarchuk

@skynews                            Sky News Newsdesk, breaking news

Email Addresses:

Ukrainian Weekly
staff@ukrweekly.com    FB:  https://www.facebook.com/TheUkrainianWeekly
Roma Hadzewycz, Editor-in-Chief
Matthew Dubas, Editor

INTERNATIONAL MEDIA

WALL STREET JOURNAL:
@SerenaRuffoni                Serena Ruffoni
@debtnerd                           Ben Edwards
@paulsonne                         Paul Sonne, Paul.Sonne@wsj.com
@kgorchinskaya                 Katya Gorchinskaya, ED, KyivPost
@iantalley                             Ian Talley, Ian.Talley@wsj.com
@naftalibendavid              Naftali Bendavid, Naftali.Bendavid@wsj.com
@laurnorman                      Laurence Norman
@AndreyOstroukh            Andrey Ostroukh, FB: https://www.facebook.com/andrey.ostroukh
@marson_jr                        James Marson,
@kolyandr                            Alexander Kolyandr, FB: https://www.facebook.com/kolyandr @RichardBarley1              Richard Barley, Richard.Barley@wsj.com
?                                                Gregory L. White, greg.white@wsj.com
@wrmead                             Walter Russell Mead, Bard College prof/writes 4 Foreign Affairs too
AL JAZEERA:
@JenniferGlasse              Jennifer Glasse, int’l correspondent, jenniferglasse.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s